Donation for A'Rahman mosque

Assalamou alaikoum,

Dear brothers and sisters, the Islamic Cultural Association of Estrie invite to contribute to various expenses essential to the functioning of the mosque, such as salary Sheikh, electricity, telephone, fax, internet, maintenance, etc.. 

Know, dear brothers and sisters that charity never diminished wealth, indeed of Abu Hurayrah (may Allah be pleased with him) that the Messenger of All ah (blessing and peace be upon him) said : « Never in charity diminishes wealth ».

The Messenger of Allah (blessing and peace be upon him) said « When the son of Adam dies, all his works stop except three: a common charity (perpetual), beneficial knowledge and a pious child who invokes Allah for him ». Narrated by Muslim.

In Al-Ĥadīd Surat 18« Indeed, the men who practice charity and the women who practice charity and [they who] have loaned Allah a goodly loan - it will be multiplied for them, and they will have a noble reward ».

Surat Al-Bakarh 261 «The example of those who spend their wealth in the way of Allah is like a seed [of grain] which grows seven spikes; in each spike is a hundred grains. And Allah multiplies [His reward] for whom He wills. And Allah is all-Encompassing and Knowing».

The Prophet (blessing and peace be upon him) was asked: « "What is the action most beloved to Allah?. "He replied: "The action that continues on time even if it is small"».

Donate now

Contribuer aux dpenses de la mosque A'Rahman

Assalamou alaikoum,

Chers frères, chères sœurs, l’association culturelle islamique de l’Estrie  vous invite à contribuer aux divers frais indispensables au fonctionnement de la mosquée, tels que l’électricité, le téléphone, le faxe, l’internet, l’entretien, etc. 

Sachez, chers frères, chères sœurs qu’une aumône n’a jamais diminué une richesse, en effet selon Abou Hourayra (que Dieu l’agrée), le Messager d’Allah (Qu’Allah le bénisse et le salue) a dit : «Jamais une aumône ne diminue une richesse».

Le prophète (صلّى الله عليه Ùˆ سلّم) à dit : «Lorsque le fils d’Adam meurt, toutes ses œuvres s’arrêtent hormis trois : une aumône courante (perpétuelle), un savoir utile et un enfant pieux qui invoque Allah en sa faveur» Rapporté par Muslim 

Dans Surat Al-ĤadÄ«d 18«Ceux et celles qui font la charité et qui ont fait à Allah un prêt sincère, cela leur sera multiplié et ils auront une généreuse récompense.»

Surat Al-Bakarh 261 « Ceux qui dépensent leur biens dans le sentier d'Allah ressemblent à un grain d'où naissent sept épis, à cent grains l'épi. Car Allah multiplie la récompense à qui Il veut et la grâce d'Allah est immense, et Il est Omniscient ».

Le Prophète (sallallâhou 'alayhi wa sallam) fut questionné : « Quelle est l’action la plus aimée d’Allah ? ». Il répondit : « L’action qui perdure dans le temps même si elle est petite»

Faire un don maintenant